LOCAL: (304) 876-3344 | 
|
Shop


Customer Reviews
VILLAGE FLORIST AND GIFTS
Local Shepherdstown, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

100% satisfied. I sent this flowers for Guilherme and Jess directly from my office in Brazil and you made a great job!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Amazing flower arrangement, quality long lasting flowers, so far they have lasted 7 days and some are still going!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Exquisite flowers and perfect delivery. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers are beautiful and still look great even days later. I got a phone call letting me know the flowers had been delivered when I wasn't home. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for making a very difficult situation special. The flower arrangement was adored.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The employee and her family absolutely loved the flowers! They were actually used as a centerpiece for the viewing and the funeral. Thank you so much for your beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The bouquet that you delivered for my birthday the middle of November lasted until last week. They were beautiful, fresh and wonderfully arranged. Thank you very much for providing quality and beauty.
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Y'all were so helpful!! From the website experience to the follow up phone call to confirm when the pink roses would be available, everything was top notch. Thank you so much :-)
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

My flowers that were delivered on Saturday from my daughter for Mother's Day were gorgeous and they still look as fresh as the day they were sent. Thank you so much.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

My Mother's Day arrangement was beautiful! So fresh and buds still to open. I loved it! It was obviously created with great care.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

So helpful with my order, and the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful arrangement, variety and color. Excellent delivery service, too! Made our day.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were gorgeous and arrived in time for the viewing. I was very pleased.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lovely boquet.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The holiday sleigh arrangement was beautiful, delivered as expected, and the recipients were very pleased. Great customer service. Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

You provided your service to my family when our father passed away last year. You gave us caring and excellent service. This year I needed your service for Christmas arrangements. I live in South Carolina and I knew I could depend on you guys for excellent service. My mother was thrilled with the arrangement. It was raining the day it was delivered, you guys protected the arrangement from the rain. My mother was thrilled over the beauty of the flowers. Thank you very much, Natalie Jones
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

every flower that you guys have sent for me i have got calls saying what how beautiful they are i am so glad i picked village florist ,you guys are the best
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Flower arrangement was beautiful. I am still enjoying it....
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My sister sent me a photo of the delivered flower arrangement. It looked very fresh, with a good mix of full bloom and partially bloomed buds (that will likely last a significant period of time. My special request of using at least one sunflower in place one of the other large yellow flowers in one of your standard arrangements, was very tastefully honored. I am a very pleased and grateful customer.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

the customer service was excellent. I received a call shortly after my order to go over the details. The flowers were beautiful and i was very pleased.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with my order. I would use your shop again when the occasion arises. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Received a beautiful arrangement for Mother's Day. I so enjoyed the variety of flowers in the arrangement, but would have liked to have received a packet of 2 of preservative for when I change the water. But the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

the basket of flowers I received in honor of Professional Administrative Day from the staff in ITS at Shepherd University was beautiful. I received them on Wednesday of last week and they are still pretty and upright. thank You
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thank you, Village Florist, for donating the lovely bouquets for our Ground Operations Movie and Dinner party on April 11!! They really lit up the room.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great customer service. Always helpful
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Awesome customer service!i needed a last minute bouquet and delivery all within an hour and they were happy to accommodate. the bouquet exceeded my expectations! Thank you Village Florist! More orders to come!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

My sister thought the flowers and the arrangement were beautiful. Thank you for a lovely gift and delivery.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thank you. The flowers were gorgeous and delivery was made just at the right time. Always glad to shop local.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

The customer service is excellent and the flowers are amazing! I couldn't have been more happier about my recent purchase! The arrangements were full and beautiful! Fantastic work! I highly recommend that you contact Village Florist and Gifts!
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

I highly recommend Village Florist and Gifts! Their service is spectacular and their work and flowers are AMAZING! Give them a call today for all your flower needs! You won't regret it :-)
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

great job
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Customer service went above and beyond--I recommend them highly.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Ordered arrangement of cuts flowers with Teddy Bear for my 6 year old Grand-daughter on Aug. 18, 2014. The flowers were beautiful and nicely arranged. My Grand-daughter loved them and the bear. Thank you so much for a wonderful job. Would highly recommend.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Ordered arrangement of cuts flowers with Teddy Bear for my 6 year old Grand-daughter on Aug. 18, 2014. The flowers were beautiful and nicely arranged. My Grand-daughter loved them and the bear. Thank you so much for a wonderful job. Would highly recommend.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Ordered cut flower arrangement for my 6 yr old granddaughter with a teddy bear on Aug 18, 2014. The flowers were beautiful and nicely arranged. She loved the flowers and the bear. Thank you so much. Would highly recommend.
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Everything looked great and I loved that you were able to deliver the same day as I ordered it.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement I received for Professional Secretaries Day at Shepherd University was beautiful. I especially liked as others did the apricot roses. I have received several gifts of flowers from you establishment and was so pleased. Thank you. Patt Welsh
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My aunt and uncle received beautiful flowers from your shop! Appreciate this very much and will use you again.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

The whole arrangement was beautiful from the fresh flowers to the sweet basket they were in. It's 5 days later and they are as nice as when I received them. Great job!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Shepherdstown, WV
See Delivery Areas


VILLAGE FLORIST AND GIFTS
122 E German Street
Shepherdstown, WV. 25443
Local: (304) 876-3344

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase